wedding doves
A Wedding in ParadiseTM
 
RESPECTED PARTNERS


If you need some direction toward folks who can provide specific services for your big event, below are some suggestions:


WEDDING VENUES
McCloud Wedding

When folks think of this area as a wedding destination, frequently their first thought is the BEACH. Wonderful. We have miles and miles of gorgeous beach and plenty of room to accommodate everyone. So saying, no one wants dueling wedding parties competing for the same space at the same time, so the town of Hilton Head Island asks that you get a beach permit prior to the ceremony. There is no cost for the permit, but it does help in avoiding confusion when it comes time for the big event. Click here to get the proper form for submission.

A number of other lovely venues are also available. A list of those with whom we have worked are noted below.


The Beach House
Paige Lorberbaum
www.thebeachhousehhi.com
843-785-5126 ext. 159
paige.lorberbaum@thebeachhousehhi.com

Belfair Plantation, Bluffton
Jenn Paciotti
www.belfair1811.com
843-706-4633
jpaciotti@belfair1811.com

Berkeley Hall, Bluffton
Ashleigh Whitmore
www.berkeleyhallclub.com
843-815-8493
awhitmore@berkeleyhallclub.com

Callawassie Island
Maggie Denison
www.callawassieisland.com
843-987-2148
mdenison@callawassieislandclub.com

Colleton River Plantation, Bluffton
Beth Anderson
www.colletonriverclub.com
843-836-4400
betha@colletonriverclub.com

Country Club of Hilton Head
Adrienne Kastan
Hiltonheadclub.com
843-671-2810
adrienne.kastan@clubcorp.com

Haig Point, Daufuskie Is.
Kassie Dimase
haigpoint.com
843-341-8199
kdimase@haigpoint.com

Hampton Hall Club, Bluffton
Doranda Fitzhugh
www.hamptonhallsc.com
843-815-9336
dfitzhugh@hamptonhallsc.com

Harbourtown Lighthouse
Nadia Wagner
HarbourtownLighthouse.com
843-671-2810
Nadia@HarbourtownLighthouse.com

Harbour Town Yacht Club
Sea Pines, HHI
Jory Vick
htyc.com
843-671-1400
jory@htyc.com

Heritage Golf Group
Samantha Clark
hiltonheadgolf.net
843-681-1747
sclark@heritagegolfgroup.com
Marriott Hilton Head Resort
Dawn Farrell
Hilton Head Marriott Resort
843-686-8470
dawn.farrell@marriottsales.com

Oldfield Plantation, Bluffton
Danielle Seagle
oldfield1732.com
843-645-6422
dseagle@oldfieldsc.com

Omni Hotel, Palmetto Dunes
Alison Ward
Omni, Hilton Head...Weddings
843-842-8000
amward@omnihotels.com

Palmetto Dunes
(Dunes House; Centre Court)
Courtney Daley
Palmetto Dunes Weddings
843-686-9643
cdaley@palmettodunes.com


Park Lane Hotel & Suites
Shay Van Woert
hiltonheadparklanehotel.com
843-686-5700
sales@parklanehhi.com
Pau Hana
(Broad Creek Marina Catamaran)
Jeanne Zailickas
hiltonheadisland.com/sailing
843-686-2582
sailing@hargray.com
Rose Hill Mansion, Bluffton
-------
www.rosehillmansion.com
office: 843-757-6046

The Salty Dog
(South Beach Marina Catamaran)
Holly Bingham
cruise.saltydog.com
843-540-8040
holly@saltydog.com
Sea Pines Country Club
Tricia Beck
www.seapinescountryclub.com
843-671-2345
tbeck@seapinescountryclub.com

Sea Pines Resort
Anne Goodman
Sea Pines Resort - Weddings
843-842-1495
agoodman@seapines.com

Shipyard Beach Club
Shipyard Beach Club
(843) 842-3507
shipyardbeach@aol.com

Sonesta Resort, HHI
Theresa Anthony or Kristen Kildane
www.sonesta.com/HiltonHeadIsland...weddings
843-341-1888 or 1884
tanthony@sonesta.com or kkildane@sonesta.com

Westin Resort, HHI
Miranda Ristau or Ashlee Doughty
www.westinhiltonheadisland.com/
843-681-1022
weddingshhi@westin.com

Windows on the Waterway, HHI
Molly Kennedy
WeCelebrateYou.com
843-689-7526
Molly@WeCelebrateYou.com


WEDDING PLANNERS
Beth Baldwin
Wedding Coordinator
bethbaldwinweddings.com
843-290-8727
beth@bethbaldwinweddings.com

Serena Crumley
Concierge & Co.
www.conciergeandco.com
843-842-7688
concierge@hiltonheadisland.com

Lisa Kenward
Lisa Kenward Events
www.LisaKenwardEvents.com
843-338-7883
LKE@lisakenwardevents.com

Jennifer Leiti
Embellished Events
embellishedweddings.com
843-757-7762
Jennifer@EmbellishedOccasions.com

Leah McCarthy
Weddings with Leah
www.WeddingsWithLeah.com
843-815-5335
leah@downtowncateringcompany.com

Meagan Spachman
Stella Jane Events
www.stellajaneevents.com
724-812-6628
meagan@stellajaneevents.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Anne Caufmann
Photography by Anne
www.photographybyanne.com
843-338-6391
anne@photographybyanne.com
Bill Edmunds
Reflections Photography
843-689-2911
billedmunds@hargray.com
Rob Kaufman
Kaufman Photography
kaufmanphotography.com
843-837-9993
rob@kaufmanphotography.com
Susan McCann
Island Photography
mccannphotography.com
843-342-2296
SuMcCann@aol.com

Scott Moody
Pro Photo, Inc.
www.scottmoodyphotography.com
843-681-3686
scott@prophotosc.com

Sergey Panin
PhotoSavannah
Facebook.com/sergey.panin.359
843-301-7454
photosavannah@hotmail.com

Willie J. Rice
W. J. Rice Photography
1-888-379-3796 toll free
843-298-7423 cell
willie@wjricephotography.com

Ruthe Ritterbeck
Photos By Ruthe
www.photosbyruthe.com
843-338-4007 cell
R2@photosbyruthe.com

Mark Staff
Mark Staff Photography
www.markstaffphotography.com
843-689-5270
markstaff@hargray.com
John Wollwerth
Wollwerth Imagery
www.wollwerthimagery.com
843-252-3056
john@wollwerthimagery.com

Priscilla Thomas
Priscilla Thomas Photography
Charleston, SC
priscillathomas.com
843-478-7982
prisca.photography@gmail.com

Gregg Flory
Gregg Flory Photography
floryphotography.com
843-384-3322
gflory@roadrunner.com

WEDDING MUSIC/ENTERTAINMENT
Coastal Harp
Leslie Adair
coastalharp.com
912-856-0187
coastalharp@hotmail.com

Hilton Head Entertainment
Jessica Jameson
www.HiltonHeadEntertainment.com
843-689-3445
jessicahhe@hargray.com

Solo Classical Guitar
James Barr
jamesebarrguitar.com
828-545-4286
jamesebarrguitar@gmail.com

Bill Peterson, Pianist
Bill Peterson Music
www.billpetersonmusic.com
312-485-7100
bill@billpetersonmusic.com

Ramblin Coastal DJ/Karaoke Service
Steve Curless
www.ramblindj.com
843-252-2710 cell
steve@ramblindj.com

Steel the Show
Melvin Dean - Steel Drum Artist
www.steeltheshow.com
912-856-9666 or 917-922-7498 cell
pangroove@aol.com

The Wedding Violinist
Monica Jenks
www.theweddingviolinist.com
843-295-8556
monica@theweddingviolinist.com

Westwind Entertainment
www.westwindentertainment.com
843-341-2005 or toll free 1-877-756-8833
westwindhh@aol.com

JLK Events
DJ entertainment, lighting and photo booths
jlkevents.com
843-384-4748
info@jlkevents.com

George Grady
DJ Services by George Grady
14 Woodhull Rd., Savannah, GA
912-631-2400
georgeagrady@aol.com

Josh Lynch
Crush Entertainment
www.CrushIsland.com
414-617-8916
LynchDJs@gmail.com

Ross Brown
Ross Brown Entertainment
www.rossbrownentertainment.com
843-342-5228
ross@rossbrownentertainment.com

CATERERS/CAKES
Celebration Events
WeCelebrateYou.com
Molly Kennedy, Catering Director
843-689-7526
mollykennedy@WeCelebrateYou.com

Downtown Catering
Leah McCarthy
downtowncatering.com
843-815-5335 or cell 1-843-263-7001
leah@downtowncatering.com

Sweet Carolina Cupcakes
1 North Forest Beach, Coligny Plaza
sweetcarolinacupcakes.com
843-342-2611
info@sweetcarolinacupcakes.com
Roy's Place Cafe & Catering
Roy Prescott
33 C Park Plaza, Hilton Head
843-384-9622 or 843-785-4646
rlprescott@aol.com

Signe's Heaven-Bound Bakery
Signe Gardo
signesbakery.com
843-785-9118 or toll free 1-866-807-4463
Savannah Event Catering
Mark Scomo
www.SavannahEventCatering.com
912-660-7533
events@SavannahEventCatering.com

Southern Isles Catering
Brandon Stephens
www.southernislescatering.com
843-489-9198 or 770-547-4158
Brandon.Stephens@southernislescatering.com
HAIR/MAKE-UP
Joy Ross
Style It Salon
3 Lawton St., Bluffton + On Site Styling
843-338-1530
joy@styleitsalon.com

Ann Kerr
Ann Kerr at Blades
14 New Orleans Rd., #7, Hilton Head
843-298-6190
ann_krr@yahoo.com

Bride's Side Beauty
Jessica Shefsick
bridessidebeauty.com
484 Browns Cove Rd. Ridgeland
843-368-2660
jessica@bridessidebeauty.com

FLOWERS
Flowers by Sue, Inc.
www.flowersbysue.com
72 Arrow Rd., Hilton Head 29928
843-842-8778 or 800-581-8778
CCF Designs
Barbara Turner
1253-A May River Rd., Bluffton
843-816-6165
barbie@ccfdesigns.com

Gardenias
Angela Mandigo
14 Vine St., Hilton Head 29926
843-837-6655
gardeniashhi@gmail.com

SUPPLIES/SERVICES
Amazing Event Rentals
352 Argent Blvd., Hardeeville
amazinglowcountryevents.com
843-837-5090
amazingbluffton@gmail.com

LowCountry Bride & Gown
Christina Vacaro
59 Sheridan Park Circle, Ste. 8, Bluffton
lowcountrybrideandgown.com
843-338-0206
Soiree
Alterations, Tuxedo Rentals & Trousseau
Susanna Landi
The Village at Wexford, C-7, HHI
www.islandsoiree.com
843-715-0420
islandsoiree@gmail.com

Guardian Angels Sitting Service
Erica McGoldrick
GuardianAngelsSittingService.com
843-681-4277 or 877-470-4277
Erika@GuardianAngelsSittingService.com

Silver Oak Transportation
Kevin Mullane
silveroaktransportation.net
843-384-4235
kevin@silveroaktransportation.net

Southern Comfort Limousine
Greg Rolf
socolimo.com
912-728-8641; cell# 912-663-1844

Carolina Weddings
Kimberly Geiger
carolinaweddings.com
843-681-6950
kimberly@meetingdynamics.com

OCEAN-FRONT ACCOMMODATIONS
Beach Properties of Hilton Head
Sarah Smith
www.beach-property.com
843-671-5155 or Toll Free 800-671-5155
sarah@beach-property.com
Goode Vacation Rentals
Brian Goode
www.GoodeVacationRentals.com
843-681-9325 or Toll Free 800-673-9385
brian@goodevacationrentals.com

blue line

Rev. Dr. David E. Leininger
4 Indigo Lane
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 363-6161 (phone & fax)

blue line

Mail BoxComments? Questions? Click and send us mail

returnReturn to A Wedding in Paradise home page